goth | Post punk | deathrock |wave | 80's

www.SUBKULTURE.net

  
  
  

 

Counter

mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter

Summon the Others !

Requiem

 

About
**Grand Opening** Saturday, June 2, 2012
Description:
San Francisco's newest Goth, 80's New Wave, Post-Punk, and Deathrock night. Every 1st Saturday of the month. 10p-2a 21+ ( * Requiem will be held on 2nd Saturdays in July & August 2012).

 

 

Club Apparition



 

www.myspace.com/partycorps
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
www.clubapparition.com

 

Southern Gothic Festival 2.5

 

by Sheri on JUNE 7, 2012 in FESTIVALS & FAIRS
Because this, 2012 could very possibly be the year of our Apocalypse, SOGO 2.5 is all things post Apocalypse.
 
The Southern Gothic Festival 2.5 will be hitting New Orleans for three magical days of music and mayhem starting on Friday, July 13, 2012.   
 
Friday, the 13th
The Howlin’ Wolf’s Den@ 907 south Peters (the corner of St. Joseph and S. Peters Street)www.thehowlinwolf.com/the-den
Friday is post Apocalypse DJ costume party. Dress up as your favorite post apocalypse movie, graphic novel, or real life hero. (or victim) (fallout, zombie, i am legend, the road, book of Eli, anything depressingly post apoc.) A gift for the best costume will be rewarded at midnight.  Artists include DJ Vendetta, DJ Ariel Moon, DJ Lost Twisted Soul , DJ Ded Sexi www.facebook.com/DJDedSexi,  DJ Nihil
DJ -=D_cYpHeR=-, DJ Morbidkitty, and more!
 
Saturday the 14th
The Big Top @ 1638 Clio St. www.3rcp.com
Bands, bands and more bands. Doors at 10pm
-Ending The Vicious Cycle-
http://soundcloud.com/afmusic/ending-the-vicious-cycle-glass
-Sapphire Rebellion-
http://www.reverbnation.com/sapphirerebellion
-Prognosis-
www.prognosismusik.wix.com/prognosis
-SINthetik Messiah-
http://soundcloud.com/SINthetikmessiah
 
Sunday the 15th
Post Apocalypse urban exploration. Come explore the modern-day wastelands of New Orleans to get a glimpse of what awaits us with the Ultra Secret Post Disaster tour.
 
Vendors both nights include:
www.azacclothingcouture.com
www.facebook.com/MysticalJenn
www.facebook.com/pages/Psycho-Kitty-Accessories/158541704260915
www.etsy.com/shop/DarmokClothing?ref=si_shop&fb_source=message
 
Security provided by Z.E.R.O. (Zombie Emergency Response Operations) Also selling shirts.
http://www.facebook.com/groups/115992751764173/
 
Apocalypse photo booth provided by Danziger Photography. Those who buy a weekend pass get a free photo in the booth.  Every one else is 5$
 
http://ibd-designs.com/events.html
http://www.facebook.com/ian.danziger
 
Get your tickets here !!!! http://www.feedthemuse.net/artist.php?id=1000001833
Print out a receipt as proof.
 
HOST HOTEL INFORMATION FOR SOGO 2012:
St. Vincent’s Guest House
Address: 1507 Magazine St., New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone:             504-302-9606      
Website: www.stvguesthouse.com
 
Special Rates:
Pricing is $40 for a single    $50 for a double    The weekend of the fest only.
Booking Code: “Southern Gothic Festival”
 
For more information about this event visit facebook at http://www.facebook.com/events/386029051448334/
Event Map
https://maps.google.com/maps/ms?msid=200069486290732300481.0004a629037eaf19afd17&msa=0

+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

 

It's that time again... THE BATZ'N'BONES SHOW w/Voe Saint-Clare returns with a brand new show filled with goth rock, goth rock and some more... GOTH ROCK!!!

First broadcast:
7.30 - 8....30am (Chicago)
9.30 - 10.30am (Argentina)
... 1.30 - 2.30pm (London)
... 2.30 - 3.30pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
10.00 - 11.00pm (Adelaide, South Australia)

Second broadcast:
1:00 - 2:00 pm (Chicago)
3:00 - 4:00 pm (Argentina)
7:00 - 8:00 pm (London)
8:00 - 9:00 pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
3:30 - 4:30 am Friday(Adelaide, South Australia)

Now on Fridays as well!!!
2:00-3:00 pm (Chicago)
4:00-5:00 pm (Argentina)
8:00-9:00 pm (London)
9:00-10:00 pm (Madrid/Paris/Milan)
4:30-5:30 am (Fri) (Adelaide/South Australia)

Death Rock Radio Schedule