A-Z Gothic Rock & Batcave (2010-2015)



A-Z Gothic Rock & Batcave (2010-2015)

Aeon Sable: http://aeonsable.de/dark-post-gothic-rock.html
Angels of Liberty: http://www.angelsofliberty.com/
Bat Nouveau: https://batnouveau.bandcamp.com/
Beastmilk: https://beastmilk.bandcamp.com/
BeYond Soul: https://beyondsoul.bandcamp.com/releases
Brotherhood: http://gothicmusicrecords.bandcamp.com/
Christ vs. Warhol: https://christvswarhol.bandcamp.com/
Christine Plays Viola: https://christineplaysviola.bandcamp.com/
Double Echo: http://gothicmusicrecords.bandcamp.com/
Ending the Vicious Cycle: https://endingtheviciouscycle.bandcamp.com/
Grooving In Green: https://groovingingreen.bandcamp.com/
Horror Vacui: https://horrorvacuilegion.bandcamp.com/
Kalt: https://die-kaelte.bandcamp.com/
Les Fleurs du Mal: http://www.lesfleursdumal.se/
Liquid Grey: https://www.facebook.com/LIQUIDGREY.OFFICIAL/
Lotus Feed: https://lotusfeed.bandcamp.com/
Lyncelia: https://lyncelia.bandcamp.com/
Madness of the Night: http://www.madnessofthenight.com/
Masquerade: https://masqueraded.bandcamp.com/
Merciful Nuns: http://www.mercifulnuns.com/
Metro Cult: https://metrocult.bandcamp.com/
Moral Hex: https://massmediarecords.bandcamp.com/album/moral-hex
NU:N (Nothing Unveils Nothing): https://nu-n.bandcamp.com/album/nu-n-nothing-unveils-nothing-8-track-version
Partly Faithful: http://www.partlyfaithful.com/
Pretentious, Moi?: http://www.pretentiousmoi.com/
Principe Valiente: https://principevaliente.bandcamp.com/
Red Sun Revival: http://redsunrevival.com/
She Past Away: https://shepastawayofficial.bandcamp.com/music
Snakedance: https://www.facebook.com/Snakedance-251117051608194/
Strap On Halo: http://straponhalo.com/
Sweet Ermengarde: http://www.sweet-ermengarde.de/
Terminal Gods: http://www.terminal-gods.co.uk/
The Bellwether Syndicate: http://www.thebellwethersyndicate.com/
The Last Cry: https://thelastcryuk.bandcamp.com/
The River Knows: https://www.discogs.com/es/artist/3892834-The-River-Knows
The Rope: https://therope1.bandcamp.com/
The Shallow Graves: https://theshallowgraves.bandcamp.com/
This Grey City: https://str8linerecords.bandcamp.com/album/this-grey-city
Ulterior: https://ulterior.bandcamp.com/

† Ha sido imposible incluir a Soror Dolorosa en la compilación por motivos de copyright. El propósito de los vídeos publicados en este canal es exclusivamente promocional y sin ánimo de lucro. Todos los beneficios, en caso de existir, van para los grupos, los sellos discográficos o la agencia musical.

† It has been impossible to include Soror Dolorosa in this compilation due to copyright infringement. The aim of these videos is only promotional and not-for-profit. All the benefits, in case there were, go to the bands, the record labels or the music agency.

Thank you for watching!

source

Comment (1) on “A-Z Gothic Rock & Batcave (2010-2015)”

Leave a Reply

Eternal Death Wake 9

Slide 1 HeadingLorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolorClick HereSlide 2 HeadingLorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolorClick HereSlide 3 HeadingLorem

Read More »