BEST NEW ALBUMS!! Post Punk + Darkwave + Deathrock + Gothic Rock + Alt | Music Mentions: Autumn '22!



Howdy!! New Monthly Mentions finally!!

Post Punk + Darkwave + Deathrock + Gothic Rock + Synthpop + Industrial + Dark Alternative

TRUXTOPALIEN – The Nydaic Souls | https://truckstopalien.bandcamp.com/album/the-nydaic-scrolls
Winter Severity Index – Disgelo | https://winterseverityindex.bandcamp.com/album/disgelo
Tears For Fears – The Tipping Point | https://tearsforfears.bandcamp.com/album/the-tipping-point
Locust Revival – Your Delusions Are Not Mine | https://locustrevivalmademesad.bandcamp.com/album/your-delusions-are-not-mine-ep
Black Heroin Gallery – Feast of Bats | https://blackheroingallery.bandcamp.com/album/feast-of-bats
DARLING. – Into, Outside | https://4000records.bandcamp.com/album/into-outside-ep
The Palest Grey – Always Haunted | https://thepalestgrey.bandcamp.com/album/always-haunted
Ze Wisenheimer – Every Three Months | https://zewisenheimer.bandcamp.com/album/every-three-months
Carlo Onda – Sturm + Drang | https://carloonda.bandcamp.com/album/sturm-drang
Stupor Mentis – Sturm Und Drang | https://stupormentis.bandcamp.com/album/sturm-und-drang
Je T’Aime – Passive | https://jetaime-music.bandcamp.com/album/passive
Quadrille – Arrogance | https://batcaveproductions.bandcamp.com/album/arrogance
Visions In Clouds – Are You Still Watching? | https://icycoldrecords.bandcamp.com/album/icr081-visions-in-clouds-are-you-still-watching
Datura – Arcano Chemical | https://batcaveproductions.bandcamp.com/album/arcano-chemical
Closed Mouth – Lonely Days | https://closedmouth19.bandcamp.com/album/lonely-days
Vietnam – This Quiet Room | https://vietnamnz.bandcamp.com/album/this-quiet-room
Melt Motif – A White Horse Will Take You Home | https://meltmotif.bandcamp.com/album/a-white-horse-will-take-you-home
Paradox Obscur – Morphogenesis | https://paradoxobscur.bandcamp.com/album/morphogenesis
Placebo – Never Let Me Go | https://placebo.tmstor.es/?lf=6c453a7d81bf7b131dd36d50f0292370
Hocico – Hyperviolent | https://hocico666.bandcamp.com/album/hyperviolent

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS..
Twitch | https://www.twitch.tv/varuniakhan
Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/VaruniaKhan
Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/coveofvaruniakhan/
Discord | https://discord.gg/v7EVkdG

EDITED BY..
Myself + Trystan J | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpml2N0fX8lhm53_sZwPW7w/

#newreleases #newmusic #newalbums

source

Comments (9) on “BEST NEW ALBUMS!! Post Punk + Darkwave + Deathrock + Gothic Rock + Alt | Music Mentions: Autumn '22!”

  1. Looking good, hon. Some interesting sounds out there then, huh? I will have to lend them an ear, as it were. :o) I like the doodle type of dealio on your head – kind of looks a little sci-fi some how. Anyway, a pleasure as always, hope work went well.

Leave a Reply

Eternal Death Wake 9

Slide 1 HeadingLorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolorClick HereSlide 2 HeadingLorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolorClick HereSlide 3 HeadingLorem

Read More Β»