Dark Soul Radio – The Best Modern Dark Music – Dark Wave | Post Punk | Cold Wave | Goth Rock



Dark Soul Radio is the place to find the best modern dark music!

We’re here to do three things:

🦇 Play modern dark music
🦇 Promote modern dark music
🦇 Support the modern dark scene.

We accept new music submissions at darksoulradio@gmail.com!

Setlist:
00:00 Hante. – Unknown
04:18 Ultra Sunn – Out of the Cage
08:57 Withering Night – Melancholy Lotus
12:45 Then Comes Silence – Strangers
16:37 The Black Capes – Apocalypsis
21:12 Nuovo Testamento – Exposure
25:21 Ritual Veil – Grey Filter
28:25 Klez.E – Flammen
32:31 Agent Side Grinder – New Dance
35:39 Kiss of the Whip – Levitation
39:39 Male Tears – Belladonna
44:16 Pilgrims of Yearning – The Visitor
47:45 Winter Severity Index – Lightning Ratio
52:19 Actors – Like U Want 2
55:53 Human Tetris – A Company

Episode: 127

If you’ve enjoyed the music, please support the bands by purchasing their music!

Hante.: https://hante.bandcamp.com/music
Ultra Sunn: https://ultrasunn.bandcamp.com/music
Withering Night: https://witheringnight.bandcamp.com/music
Then Comes Silence: https://thencomessilence.bandcamp.com/music
The Black Capes: https://theblackcapes.bandcamp.com/music
Nuovo Testamento: https://nuovotestamento.bandcamp.com/music
Ritual Veil: https://ritualveil.bandcamp.com/music
Klez.E: https://klez-e.bandcamp.com/releases
Agent Side Grinder: https://agentsidegrinder.bandcamp.com/music
Kiss of the Whip: https://kissofthewhip.bandcamp.com/
Male Tears: https://maletears.bandcamp.com/music
Pilgrims of Yearning: https://pilgrimsofyearning.bandcamp.com/music
Winter Severity Index: https://winterseverityindex.bandcamp.com/music
Actors: https://actors.bandcamp.com/music
Human Tetris: https://humantetris.bandcamp.com/music

Socials:
💀 Twitch: https://www.Twitch.tv/DarksoulRadio
🎃 Facebook: https://www.Facebook.com/DarksoulRadio
👻 Instagram: https://www.instagram/DarkSoulRadio
🕷 Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/4eugmGhzdOAhIMnXstWkGn?si=fb536366afd1450a
🦇 Paypal: https://paypal.me/DarkSoulRadio

#GothRock #Postpunk #Darkwave #Coldwave

Tags:
#alternative music, #Baby Goth, #bauhaus, #blutengel, #dance music, #Dark Music, #dark wave, #darksynth, #darkwave, #drab majesty, #epic music, #Goth, #Goth Dance, #Goth Music, #gothic, #gothic music, #gothic rock, #halloween music, #Indie, #indie music, #indie rock, #joy division, #minimal, #molchat doma, #music, #new music, #new wave, #new wave 80’s, #post punk, #rock music, #she past away, #siouxsie and the banshees, #study music, #synthpop, #synthwave, #the cure, #the sisters of mercy, #twin tribes, #underground

source

Comments (8) on “Dark Soul Radio – The Best Modern Dark Music – Dark Wave | Post Punk | Cold Wave | Goth Rock”

Leave a Reply

Eternal Death Wake 9

Slide 1 HeadingLorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolorClick HereSlide 2 HeadingLorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolorClick HereSlide 3 HeadingLorem

Read More »