Dark Soul Radio – The Best Modern Dark Music – Dark Wave | Post Punk | Cold Wave | Goth Rock



Dark Soul Radio is a weekly twitch livestream where we play our favorite Dark Wave, Post Punk, Cold Wave, Goth Rock and related music, watch dark music videos and dance around like maniacs. Join us on Twitch @ https://www.twitch.tv/darksoulradio

—————————————————————————————————————–

[Setlist]
0:00 Empathy Test – Bare My Soul
4:33 Hexheart – Red
8:46 Ultra Sunn – The Speed
13:14 Vision Video – Agent Orange
17:28 Corlyx – White Wolf
20:44 Palm Ghosts – Wide Awake and Waiting
24:15 Pilgrims of Yearning – Storms
27:45 Rina Pavar – Vivid Night
32:34 Glass Spells – Thrills
36:16 Panic Priest – We’ve Got the Cause
40:36 Haldol – Triangle
43:40 Big Time Kill – Shallow
47:21 Devoted Sinners – Torn
50:54 Topographies – Rose of Sharon
54:57 Talk to Her – Ibisco

Episode: 124

—————————————————————————————————————–

If you’ve enjoyed the music, please support the bands by purchasing their music!

Empathy Test: https://empathy-test.bandcamp.com/music
Hexheart: https://hexheart.bandcamp.com/music
Ultra Sunn: https://ultrasunn.bandcamp.com/music
Vision Video: https://visionvideo.bandcamp.com/music
Corlyx: https://corlyx.bandcamp.com/music
Palm Ghosts: https://palmghosts.bandcamp.com/music
Pilgrims of Yearning: https://pilgrimsofyearning.bandcamp.com/music
Rina Pavar: https://rinapavar.bandcamp.com/releases
Glass Spells: https://glassspells.bandcamp.com/music
Panic Priest: https://panicpriestngp.bandcamp.com/music
Haldol: https://haldol.bandcamp.com/music
Big Time Kill: https://bigtimekill.bandcamp.com/music
Devoted Sinners: https://devotedsinners.bandcamp.com/music
Topographies: https://topographies.bandcamp.com/music
Talk to Her: https://talktoher.bandcamp.com/music

You can also support the stream @ https://paypal.me/DarkSoulRadio
—————————————————————————————————————–

You can listen to past shows @ https://www.mixcloud.com/DarkSoulRadio/

Keep up with us on Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/DarkSoulRadio
& Instagram @ https://www.instagram.com/darksoulradio

Dark Wave | Post Punk | Cold Wave | Goth Rock

#GothRock #Postpunk #Darkwave #Coldwave

Extra Tags: #80style, #Alt, #Altmusic, #Alternative, #Batcave, #Coldwave2021, #Coldwave2022, #Dark, #Darkscene #Darksynth, #Darksynth2021, #Darksynth2022, #Darkwave2021, #Darkwave2022, #Darkwavemusic, #Deathrock, #Frenchwave, #Frenchwave2021, #Frenchwave2022, #Goth, #Goth2021, #Goth2022, #GothRock2021, #GothRock2022, #Gothic, #Gothic2021, #Gothic2022, #GothClub, #Gothmusic, #Gothmusic2021, #Gothmusic2022, #Gothicmusic, #Gothicmusic2021, #Gothicmusic2022, #GothicRock, #GothicRock2021, #GothicRock2022, #Indie, #Minimal, #NewGothMusic, #Newwave, #Newwave2021, #Newwave2022, #NoirDisco, #NoirDisco2021, #NoirDisco2022, #PostPunk2021, #PostPunk2022, #PostPunkRevival, #Scene, #Synthpop, #Synthpop2021, #Synthpop2022, #Synthwave, #Synthwave2021, #Synthwave2022, #Underground, #Undergroundmusic, #Escena Oscura, #YoSoyDarks

source

Comments (2) on “Dark Soul Radio – The Best Modern Dark Music – Dark Wave | Post Punk | Cold Wave | Goth Rock”

Leave a Reply

Eternal Death Wake 9

Slide 1 HeadingLorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolorClick HereSlide 2 HeadingLorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolorClick HereSlide 3 HeadingLorem

Read More »