DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix #14 [Goth / Post-Punk / Wave]



Herzlich Willkommen beim vierzehnten DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix.

SONGLIST:

Saigon Blue Rain – Solange 00:00
Giant Waves – Poplars 04:05
Peter Hook and The Light – Ceremony 08:42
Whispers in the Shadow – The Urgency Of Now 14:15
Passion Play – Get What You Ask For 17:25
Pink Turns Blue – Touch the Skies 21:44
True Body – Spirit City 25:09
In Letter Form – Edison’s Medicine 29:08
The Foreign Resort – Hearts Fade Out (Then Comes Silence Remix) 34:31
Holygram – She’s Like The Sun (The Foreign Resort Remix) 39:21
Сад – Разбитый человек 44:30
Sonnenbrandt – Herz Aus Geld 50:07
Dormir – In Pursuit (Buzz Kull Remix) 54:59
Stockhaussen & Kriistal Ann – Poison Eyes 01:00:01
Sólveig Matthildur – Dystopian Boy (feat. Deb Demure) 01:03:59
Seasurfer – Too Wild 01:09:12
Sine City – The Emptiest Smiles 01:13:43
New Haunts – Cleanse 01:18:17
Oppenheimer Analysis – The Devil’s Dancers 01:22:47
Nite Fields – Chase it 01:26:22
Bragolin vs Adam Tristar – The End Dwells In Us All 01:29:50
Andi – Vanitas (Silent Servant Remix) 01:33:34
Duellist & Kenny Campbell – Kingpin 01:37:37
Blac Kolor – Skele Ton (Schwefelgelb Remix) 01:43:43
Poison Point – Resigned Commander 01:48:23
IV Horsemen – Cities Loner 01:52:54
Visceral Anatomy – Flowers In Wax 01:56:10
The Invincible Spirit – Rebel Alone 02:01:59
Isolated Youth – Safety (Qual Remix) 02:06:51
DSM-V – Into Nothing 02:11:16
Kaysa – Talk to Me 02:16:50

BANDS HIER UNTERSTÜTZEN:

Saigon Blue Rain – https://saigonbluerain.bandcamp.com/
Giant Waves – https://giantwaves1.bandcamp.com/
Peter Hook and The Light – www.peterhookandthelight.live
Whispers in the Shadow – https://whispersintheshadow.bandcamp.com/
Passion Play – https://aufnahmeundwiedergabe.bandcamp.com/album/the-final-act
Pink Turns Blue – www.pinkturnsblue.com
True Body – https://truebody.bandcamp.com/
In Letter Form – https://inletterform.bandcamp.com/
The Foreign Resort – https://theforeignresort.bandcamp.com/
Holygram – https://holygram.bandcamp.com/
Сад – https://sadband.bandcamp.com/
Sonnenbrandt – https://www.facebook.com/Sonnenbrandt.hh/
Dormir – https://dormir-au.bandcamp.com/
Stockhaussen – https://stockhaussen.bandcamp.com/
Kriistal Ann – https://kriistalann.bandcamp.com/
Sólveig Matthildur – https://solveigmatthildur.bandcamp.com/
Seasurfer – www.seasurfermusic.com
Sine City – https://sinecity.bandcamp.com/
New Haunts – https://newhaunts.bandcamp.com/
Oppenheimer Analysis – https://oppenheimeranalysis.bandcamp.com/
Nite Fields – https://nitefields.bandcamp.com/
Bragolin – https://bragolin.bandcamp.com/
Adam Tristar – https://adamtristar.bandcamp.com/
Andi – https://aufnahmeundwiedergabe.bandcamp.com/track/vanitas
Duellist – https://duellists.bandcamp.com/
Kenny Campbell – https://industrialwasteland.bandcamp.com/
Blac Kolor – https://blackolor.bandcamp.com/
Poison Point – https://poisonpoint.bandcamp.com/
IV Horsemen – https://ivhorsemen.bandcamp.com/releases
Visceral Anatomy – https://visceralxanatomy.bandcamp.com/releases
The Invincible Spirit – https://the-invincible-spirit.bandcamp.com/
Isolated Youth – https://isolatedyouth.bandcamp.com/
DSM-V – https://d-s-m-v.bandcamp.com/releases
Kaysa – https://kaysamusic.bandcamp.com/

ANDERE PLATTFORMEN:

Mixcloud Link – https://www.mixcloud.com/ButtonkrakeEvents/dj-buttonkrake-events-mix-14-goth-post-punk-wave/

HearThis.at Link – https://hearthis.at/buttonkrake/mix14mp3/

ALLE MIXE IN DER PLAYLIST:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJ_7fR1-9xDDPZxfj21Vd8UePWvAyKVMa

SOCIALS:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Buttonkrake/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/buttonkrake_events_offiziell/
YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5Nwgy1mE_lpWpHnP6Fj7gw
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/buttonkrake
Mixcloud – https://www.mixcloud.com/ButtonkrakeEvents/
Twitch – https://www.twitch.tv/Buttonkrake
Bigcartel – https://beb5.bigcartel.com/
Website – http://buttonkrake.de

source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *