DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix #15 [Goth / Post-Punk / Wave]



Herzlich Willkommen beim fünfzehnten DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix.

SONGLIST:

Shadow Figure – Come Down (yeah) 00:00
Mortal Boy – I won’t tell you i love you, but i do 03:48
Hallowed Hearts – Electric 08:10
House Of Harm – Vicious Pastimes 11:38
Nail Art – Pipe Dreams 16:24
L’An2000 – Strangers 19:18
eNiB – Lost 22:46
Hystérie – Mémoire 27:20
Order in Chaos – Blindness in Light 30:31
Rue Oberkampf – Sourires 35:40
Dive – Let Me In 40:44
Klangstabil – Vertraut 46:06
Statiqbloom – Talons Teeth 52:31
Priest – The Pit 57:32
Shad Shadows – Under Valium 01:01:29
La Rissa – A man´s world 01:06:00
SPICE – I DON’T WANNA DIE IN NEW YORK 01:09:25
Crying Vessel – Empty Glass 01:14:09
BLACKBOOK – Love Is A Crime 01:17:34
Celebrate The Nun – Will You Be There 01:21:30
Principe Valiente – Strangers In The Night 01:24:51
Scofferlane – On Predators 01:29:37
Readership Hostile – Shadows of Pure Delight 01:32:43
Suffering For Kisses – The Only One 01:36:06
SUIR – Realism 01:39:26
DIIV – The Spark 01:44:05
Slow Danse With The Dead – One Tear Drop 01:48:03
Corlyx – Nightfall 01:51:51
VV & The Void – Idol Worship 01:55:28
8i8 – Número Siete 01:59:15

BANDS HIER UNTERSTÜTZEN:

Shadow Figure – https://shadowfigurenyc.bandcamp.com/
Mortal Boy – https://mortalboy.bandcamp.com/
Hallowed Hearts – https://hallowedhearts.bandcamp.com/
House Of Harm – https://houseofharm.bandcamp.com/
Nail Art – https://nailart.bandcamp.com/
L’An2000 – https://lan2000.bandcamp.com/
eNiB – https://enib.bandcamp.com/releases
Hystérie – https://hysterie.bandcamp.com/
Order in Chaos – https://orderinchaos1.bandcamp.com/
Rue Oberkampf – https://rueoberkampf.bandcamp.com/
Dive – https://divebelgium.bandcamp.com/
Klangstabil – https://ant-zen.bandcamp.com/album/shadowboy-2
Statiqbloom – https://statiqbloom.bandcamp.com/
Priest – https://priest-official.bandcamp.com/
Shad Shadows – https://shadshadows.bandcamp.com/
La Rissa – https://la-rissa.bandcamp.com/
SPICE – https://spiceispain.bandcamp.com/
Crying Vessel – https://cryingvessel.bandcamp.com/
BLACKBOOK – https://blackbookofficial.bandcamp.com/
Celebrate The Nun – https://www.discogs.com/de/artist/18034-Celebrate-The-Nun
Principe Valiente – https://principevaliente.bandcamp.com/
Scofferlane – https://scofferlane.bandcamp.com/
Readership Hostile – https://readershiphostile.bandcamp.com/
Suffering For Kisses – https://sufferingforkisses.bandcamp.com/
SUIR – https://suir.bandcamp.com/
DIIV – https://diiv.bandcamp.com/
Slow Danse With The Dead – https://slowdansewiththedead.bandcamp.com/
Corlyx – https://corlyx.bandcamp.com/
VV & The Void – https://vvandthevoid.bandcamp.com/
8i8 – https://ochounoocho.bandcamp.com/

ANDERE PLATTFORMEN:

Mixcloud Link – https://www.mixcloud.com/ButtonkrakeEvents/dj-buttonkrake-events-mix-15-goth-post-punk-wave/

HearThis.at Link – https://hearthis.at/buttonkrake/mix15mp3/

ALLE MIXE IN DER PLAYLIST:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJ_7fR1-9xDDPZxfj21Vd8UePWvAyKVMa

SOCIALS:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Buttonkrake/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/buttonkrake_events_offiziell/
YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5Nwgy1mE_lpWpHnP6Fj7gw
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/buttonkrake
Mixcloud – https://www.mixcloud.com/ButtonkrakeEvents/
Twitch – https://www.twitch.tv/Buttonkrake
Bigcartel – https://beb5.bigcartel.com/
Website – http://buttonkrake.de

source

2 thoughts on “DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix #15 [Goth / Post-Punk / Wave]”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *