DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix #20 [Goth / Post-Punk / Wave]



Herzlich Willkommen beim zwanzigsten DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix.

SONGLIST:

Monozid – Turquoise Fields Burn Brighter, Honey 00:00
Karma in auge – Visione 03:36
And Then You Die – Idiot 07:22
The Beauty of Gemina – Hunters 11:01
Dark Door – Vuoto 16:48
Boy Harsher – Pain 20:44
Estetica Noir – She Is Cold 28:00
Japan Suicide – This Be The Verse 32:57
Parade Ground – Moans 38:03
BeStrass – Apocalisse (Noise Version) 41:46
The Cemetary Girlz – Reflection? 46:52
The Black Veils – (Let’s Set The) Cities On Fire 50:48
Crystal Soda Cream – Escape from Vienna 54:06
SDH – Abandon 57:21
Liquid Rooms – The Church of Pain 01:02:33
Vandal Moon – Today You Are A Child 01:07:50
CONFRONTATIONAL – Summertime Love (Feat. Tobias Bernstrup) 01:11:54
Unur – Beautiful And Desolate 01:15:49
PLASTIKSTROM – Wandertag 01:17:41
Boykott Frustration – Something Changing 01:20:09
The Rorschach Garden – Clones 01:23:25
dogs in trees – As I Burn 01:26:15
Selofan – Lass Mich Loss 01:30:46
Froe Char – Meanings 01:34:11
XTR HUMAN – Progress (Minuit Machine Remix) 01:38:01
SCHONWALD – Rays 01:42:09
Second Still – Try Not To Hide 01:46:00
The Rope – Suffer 01:49:38
Two Witches – Zombie Walk 01:52:49
Merciful Nuns – Morphine Queen 01:56:23
Rope Sect – King Of The Night 02:00:47
Golden Apes – Verity 02:05:21
ALSO – Druid’s Daughter 02:09:52

BANDS HIER UNTERSTÜTZEN:

Monozid – https://monozid.bandcamp.com/
Karma in auge – https://karmainauge.bandcamp.com/
And Then You Die – https://andthenyoudie.bandcamp.com/
The Beauty of Gemina – https://thebeautyofgemina.bandcamp.com/
Dark Door – https://darkdoor.bandcamp.com/
Boy Harsher – https://boyharsher.bandcamp.com/
Estetica Noir – https://esteticanoir.bandcamp.com/
Japan Suicide – https://japansuicide.bandcamp.com/
Parade Ground – https://paradeground.bandcamp.com/
BeStrass – https://bestrass.bandcamp.com/releases
The Cemetary Girlz – https://thecemetarygirlz.bandcamp.com/
The Black Veils – https://theblackveils.bandcamp.com/
Crystal Soda Cream – https://www.discogs.com/artist/2699739-Crystal-Soda-Cream
SDH – https://semioticsdepartmentofheteronyms.bandcamp.com/
Liquid Rooms – https://liquidrooms.bandcamp.com/
Vandal Moon – https://vandalmoon.bandcamp.com/
CONFRONTATIONAL – https://confrontational.bandcamp.com/
Unur – https://www.discogs.com/artist/2025734-Unur
PLASTIKSTROM – https://plastikstrom.bandcamp.com/
Boykott Frustration – https://boykottkommunikation.bandcamp.com/
The Rorschach Garden – https://therorschachgarden.bandcamp.com/
dogs in trees – https://dogsintrees.bandcamp.com/
Selofan – https://selofan.bandcamp.com/
Froe Char – https://froechar.bandcamp.com/
XTR HUMAN – https://xtrhuman.bandcamp.com/
SCHONWALD – https://schonwald.bandcamp.com/
Second Still – https://secondstill.bandcamp.com/
The Rope – https://therope1.bandcamp.com/
Two Witches – https://twowitches.bandcamp.com/
Merciful Nuns – https://www.discogs.com/artist/1756936-Merciful-Nuns
Rope Sect – https://ropesect.bandcamp.com/
Golden Apes – https://goldenapes.bandcamp.com/
ALSO – https://alsodark.bandcamp.com/

ANDERE PLATTFORMEN:

Mixcloud Link – https://www.mixcloud.com/ButtonkrakeEvents/dj-buttonkrake-events-mix-20-goth-post-punk-wave/

HearThis.at Link – https://hearthis.at/buttonkrake/mix20mp3/

ALLE MIXE IN DER PLAYLIST:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJ_7fR1-9xDDPZxfj21Vd8UePWvAyKVMa

SOCIALS:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Buttonkrake/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/buttonkrake_events_offiziell/
YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5Nwgy1mE_lpWpHnP6Fj7gw
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/buttonkrake
Mixcloud – https://www.mixcloud.com/ButtonkrakeEvents/
HearThis.at – https://hearthis.at/buttonkrake/
Bigcartel – https://beb5.bigcartel.com/
Website – http://buttonkrake.de

source

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *