DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix #35 [Goth / Post-Punk / Wave]



Herzlich Willkommen beim fünfunddreizigsten DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix.

SONGLIST:

dropped – Hold The Faith 00:00
DoppelgängeR – Leaden Melancholy 02:58
CLOSED TEAR – Lie Awake 07:22
Твин Пикс – Небо без фильтра 10:00
Brutus – Sugar Dragon (Live in Ghent) 13:58
In Letter Form – Edison’s Medicine 21:49
Sixth June – Back for a day 27:20
Art Kinder Industrie – The Holy Past Story [V2] 31:27
Void Vision – The Source 35:48
The Frozen Autumn – Sidereal Solitude 39:41
She Past Away – Kasvetli Kutlama (Front 242 / P.Codenys Night Creatures Remix) 43:51
Black Bouquet – Just Kids 48:01
Then Comes Silence – Dark End 51:10
Ulterior – Body Hammer 55:23
Age Of Heaven – To The Clouds 01:00:12
Eyes of the Nightmare Jungle – Dreamstealers 01:04:26
Swans Of Avon – When Heaven Falls 01:07:45
Whispers In The Shadow – Adrift 01:11:00
Tanks And Tears – Under A Cloud 01:14:16
TABLERAZ – MAD 01:18:45
OUL – The Apocalypse 01:22:32
Suzi Sabotage – Frenzy 01:26:24
White Mansion – Alone 01:30:01
SEASURFER – Too Wild 01:34:12
The Birthday Massacre – Leaving Tonight 01:38:43
Vox Insana – Lost Hope 01:42:02
Noromakina – Vacio 01:45:31
Rue Oberkampf – Negativraum 01:49:07
ABU NEIN – God In Me 01:55:33
Kill Your Boyfriend – Rudolph 01:59:46
KORINTHIANS – Icarus Airlines 02:05:24

BANDS HIER UNTERSTÜTZEN:

dropped – https://soundcloud.com/droppedoops
DoppelgängeR – https://doppelganger-ru.bandcamp.com/
CLOSED TEAR – https://closedtear.bandcamp.com/
Твин Пикс – https://www.discogs.com/artist/2455635-%D0%A2%D0%B2%D0%B8%D0%BD-%D0%9F%D0%B8%D0%BA%D1%81
Brutus – https://wearebrutus.bandcamp.com/album/live-in-ghent
In Letter Form – https://inletterform.bandcamp.com/
Sixth June – https://sixthjune.bandcamp.com/
Art Kinder Industrie – https://closer2.bandcamp.com/album/1988-1990-cl003-ebm-original
Void Vision – https://voidvision.bandcamp.com/
The Frozen Autumn – https://www.discogs.com/artist/94685-The-Frozen-Autumn
She Past Away – https://shepastawayofficial.bandcamp.com/
Black Bouquet – https://blackbouquet.bandcamp.com/
Then Comes Silence – https://thencomessilence.bandcamp.com/
Ulterior – https://ulterior.bandcamp.com/
Age Of Heaven – https://www.discogs.com/artist/134956-Age-Of-Heaven
Eyes of the Nightmare Jungle – https://www.discogs.com/artist/259103-Eyes-Of-The-Nightmare-Jungle
Swans Of Avon – https://www.discogs.com/artist/243913-Swans-Of-Avon
Whispers In The Shadow – https://whispersintheshadow.bandcamp.com/
Tanks And Tears – https://tanksandtears.bandcamp.com/
TABLERAZ – https://tableraz.bandcamp.com/
OUL – http://hyperurl.co/3q7yel?fbclid=IwAR2RmjFOTCf7bHHjlaaPM0UNIOe2WxixfKYNI2_j6uSerGrHWoXrowyboSk
Suzi Sabotage – https://suzisabotage.bandcamp.com/
White Mansion – https://whitemansion.bandcamp.com/
SEASURFER – https://reptilemusic.bandcamp.com/album/seasurfer-zombies-double-album
The Birthday Massacre – https://thebirthdaymassacre.bandcamp.com/
Vox Insana – https://voxinsana.bandcamp.com/
Noromakina – https://noromakina.bandcamp.com/
Rue Oberkampf – https://rueoberkampf.bandcamp.com/
ABU NEIN – https://abunein.bandcamp.com/releases
Kill Your Boyfriend – https://killyourboyfriend.bandcamp.com/
KORINTHIANS – https://korinthians.bandcamp.com/

ANDERE PLATTFORMEN:

Mixcloud Link – https://www.mixcloud.com/ButtonkrakeEvents/dj-buttonkrake-events-mix-35-goth-post-punk-wave/

HearThis.at Link – https://hearthis.at/buttonkrake/mix35/N5M/

ALLE MIXE IN DER PLAYLIST:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJ_7fR1-9xDDPZxfj21Vd8UePWvAyKVMa

SOCIALS:

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/Buttonkrake/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/buttonkrake_events_offiziell/
YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5Nwgy1mE_lpWpHnP6Fj7gw
Twitter – https://twitter.com/buttonkrake
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/buttonkrake
Mixcloud – https://www.mixcloud.com/ButtonkrakeEvents/
HearThis.at – https://hearthis.at/buttonkrake/
Bigcartel – https://beb5.bigcartel.com/
Website – http://buttonkrake.de

source

1 thought on “DJ Buttonkrake Events Mix #35 [Goth / Post-Punk / Wave]”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *